VALLENFYRE Fear Those Who Fear Him

Format : CD Digipack

Label : Century Media
Pressage : 88985427612digi - England
Année : 2017

Etat général : original neuf

Info : Death, doom, grind, crust – such are the stylistic ingredients VALLENFYRE combine to astonishing results since 2011's “A Fragile King”. Recorded by the band's new core line-up consisting of Gregor Mackintosh (vocals and guitar / Paradise Lost), Hamish Glencross (guitar and bass / ex My Dying Bride) and Waltteri Väyrynen (drums / Paradise Lost, Abhorrence), the band's third album, “Fear Those Who Fear Him” (2017), was once again produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge,Nails,etc.) at GodCity Studio in Salem, MA and mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Beastmilk, YOB) at Audiosiege.

16.00 EUR
Ajouter au Panier

Autres articles de cet artiste :


© 2018