BLASPHEMOUS NOISE TORMENT Ancient Insignias

Format : 33T
Label : Blood Harvest
Pressage : None - Italy
Année : 2012

Etat général : original neuf

Info : BLASPHEMOUS NOISE TORMENT unleash their long-awaited debut full-length “Ancient Insignias” delivering eight Bestial War Commands in the vein of Diocletian, Order From Chaos, Blasphemy, Necros Christos and Naked Whipper vomiting forth iconoclastic blasphemies against this modern world praising the way of the Conqueror.

 
14.00 EUR
 
Ajouter au Panier

© 2017 osmoseproductions.com       
×