AUTOPSY Puncturing The Grotesque

Format : 33T 180-220 gr
Label : Peaceville
Pressage : VILELP714 - Usa
Année : 2017

Etat général : original neuf

Info : Marking 30 years of depravity, Autopsy - the highly influential US Death Metal pioneers - return with Puncturing The Grotesque, a mini-LP containing 7 tracks of blistering sickness, and the band's first new material since 2015's pulverising Skull Grinder.
With the returning line-up of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles and Joe Trevisano, Autopsy once more deliver a rancid concoction of slow brooding Doom and high-octane Metal madness injected with twisted solos and an overdose of vocal insanity.
As a nod to the band's origins, Autopsy also perform a cover of Fuck You!!!, originally by West Oakland 80s outfit, Bloodbath (the former band of Danny Coralles).
Puncturing The Grotesque was recorded at Earhammer Studios (Violation Wound), in Oakland CA with engineering and co-production duties carried out by Greg Wilkinson. The delightfully distasteful artwork comes courtesy of Dennis Dread (Darkthrone/Abscess).

18.00 EUR  15.00 EUR
Ajouter au Panier

Autres articles de cet artiste :


© 2019