WARFARE Metal Anarchy - The Original Metal Punk Sessions

Media: CD Crystal Box

Label : High Roller
Press : HHR453CD - England
Year : 2015

New or Used : reissue new

Info : The album »Metal Anarchy: The Original Metal-Punk Sessions« is the last in this three-part series and collects eight early Warfare recordings of songs such as “Electric Mayhem”, “Warfare”, “Psycho Express”, “Military Shadow” and “Disgrace”. All eight songs later ended up on the proper »Metal Anarchy« album issued by Neat Records in 1985. However, the versions to be found on »The Original Metal-Punk Sessions« are vastly different, often played much faster than on the original album. Some of the songs have even been recorded on 24 tracks.

12.50 EUR
Add to Shopping cart

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2019 osmoseproductions.com