Media: CD Digipack

Label : Nordvis
Press : NVP016 - Sweden
Year : 2013

New or Used : original new

Info : Wonder is a spectral journey across four distinct-yet-adjoining paths: "Moonlit Meadow," "Green Worlds," "A Summer Night," and "Petrichor," all likewise accurately named. Averaging nearly 10 minutes each, the four songs comprising Wonder celebrate the vast, humbling expanse between the earth and the cosmos. Black metal may be traditionally "cold".

13.00 EUR
Add to Shopping cart

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2018