SOULBURN The Suffocating Darkness

Media: CD Crystal Box

Label : Century Media
Press : CM9984980 - Holland
Year : 2014

New or Used : original new

Info : Krushing blackened Death Doom Metal featuring former ASPHYX members Bob Bagchus and Eric Daniels plus vocalist/bassist Twan Van Geel (Legion Of The Damned, Flesh Made Sin) and Remco Kreft (Nailgun Massacre, Grand Supreme Blood Court). SLIPCASE EDITION.

14.00 EUR
the seller is away until 08/15/2018

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2018