BLOODBATH The Fathomless Mastery

Media: LP 180-220 gr
Label : Peaceville
Press : VILELP242 - Sweden
Year : 2008

New or Used : original new

Info : Featuring Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt and Martin 'Axe' Axenrot, Katatonia's Anders Nyström and Jonas Renkse, and Per 'Sodomizer' Eriksson (ex-21 Lucifers, ex-Genocrush Ferox), the band's current line-up represents its strongest to date.
This band has described The Fathomless Mastery as representing, "Nothing but hateful brutality."
Promising their, "Most crushing production yet," few would dare to argue with the band's claim that, "Bloodbath is here to slay, Bloodbath is here to stay!"

18.00 EUR
the seller is away until 08/15/2018

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2018