GROTESQUE In the Embrace of Evil. Black Vinyl

Media: LP 180-220 gr x 2 Gatefold

Label : Back On Black
Press : BOBV428LPblack - Sweden
Year : 2018

New or Used : reissue new

Info : In the Embrace of Evil is a compilation album by Swedish death metal band Grotesque. Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 are remixed songs taken from the Incantation EP. Tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6 are remastered songs from the never released In the Embrace of Evil demo. Tracks 10 and 11 were recorded by Tomas Lindberg, Alf Svensson and Kristian Wahlin in 1996. Now re-released on limited edition red double vinyl. This is evil, twisted death metal, the way it is supposed to be done, and is absolutely mandatory for all fans of Scandinavian metal in general.

22.00 EUR
Add to Shopping cart

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2020