Media: Tape Crystal Box

Label : Osmose
Press : OPCS345 - Finland
Year : 2018

New or Used : original new

Info : Limited edition to 100 copies!
TotalSelfHatred are back! And the album is massive!!!!!! Took almost 2 years to finalize won't regret!

1. Solitude MMXIII (09:20)
2. Cold Numbness (08:07)
3. Hollow (08:31)
4. Black Infinity (08:05)
5. Nyctophilia (08:15)

Perseverance through adversity, creation through destruction, strength through pain. After years of waiting, skulking and lying near-dormant, Totalselfhatred has returned to the fray. We are here to present you five songs of our own particular brand of melancholic desolation in an audial form. Turn off the lights, wallow in the sweetness of reclusive negativity and let yourself float freely in the soothing stream of emotion that our epitome of Solitude will provide.

9.90 EUR
the seller is away until 08/15/2019

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2019