AUTOPSY The Headless Ritual

Media: CD Crystal Box

Label : Peaceville
Press : CDVILEF431 - Usa
Year : 2013

New or Used : original new

Info : Featuring the quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano, The Headless Ritual is a relentless monster of violent and brutal Death Metal mastery delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style of chaotic riffing, insane solos and doom-filled interludes (all served with the band's unhinged brand of vocal sickness). SLIPCASE EDITION.

15.00 EUR  6.66 EUR
Add to Shopping cart

other stuffs from the artist :


© 2019